Eco-Power Environmental

Club Officials

In accordance with FA rule 2.13 Stocksbridge Park Steels FC is an Unincorporated Association/Members club.

President: Peter Kenney
Vice-Presidents: B.Hall, P.Towey, A.Slater, R.Robinson, E.Twigg, M.Twigg C.Lowry, J.Crawshaw, J.Gibbins, G.Furness, B.Firth, J.Hirst
Chairman: Graham Furness
Vice Chairman: Roger Gissing
Commercial Manager: Roger Gissing
Club Secretary: Michael Grimmer
Treasurer: Rebecca Furness
Football Operations Manager: Dave Rhodes
Youth Development Officer: Jonathon Bower
Media Officer: Adam Allcroft
Programme Editor: Richard Hayes
Groundsman: Michael Grimmer
Match Day Officer: Wayne Cafferty
Committee: M.Grimmer, P.Kenney, R.Gissing, D.Bradley, G.Furness, A.Wilson, W.Cefferty, W.Fieldsend, A.Fieldsend, R.Furness
1st Team: Chris Hilton, Lee Thompson, Ryan Laight, Nigel Hanks, Sam Ewans
Reserve Team: Richard Holmshaw, Jonathan Middleton, Phil Kidder
Development Team:
U18 Team(s):

All details correct up till December 2020. Any errors please contact me.

Back to top button